Teamleitung

Bastian Kittelberger
Gruppenleiter Vertrieb Inland

Phone: +49 711 5766-192
Fax: +49 711 575725
kittelberger@amf.de

bastian-kittelberger.jpg

Innendienst

Sezen Altinay

Phone: +49 711 5766-2536
Fax: +49 711 575725
altinay@amf.de

Sezen-Altinay.jpg

Innendienst

Nicoleta Hetzl

Phone: +49 711 5766-226
Fax: +49 711 575725
hetzl@amf.de

nicoleta-hetzl.jpg

Innendienst

Dario Panzalovic

Phone: +49 711 5766-168
Fax: +49 711 575725
panzalovic@amf.de

dario-panzalovic.jpg

Innendienst

Tatjana Pertl

Phone: +49 711 5766-269
Fax: +49 711 575725
t.pertl@amf.de

tatjana-pertl.jpg

Innendienst

Ilona Spletter

Phone: +49 711 5766-195
Fax: +49 711 575725
spletter@amf.de

ilona-spletter.jpg

Innendienst

Ines Weber

Phone: +49 711 5766-151
Fax: +49 711 575725
weber@amf.de

ines-weber.jpg