Teamleitung

Thomas Kirchner
Leiter Verkauf Projekt

Phone: +49 711 5766-116
Fax: +49 711 5766-224
kirchner@amf.de

thomas-kirchner.jpg

Verkauf Projekt

Denise Böttinger

Phone: +49 711 5766-270
Fax: +49 711 5766-224
boettinger@amf.de

denise-boettinger.jpg

Verkauf Projekt

Dennis Doll

Phone: +49 711 5766-2544
Fax: +49 711 5766-224
doll@amf.de

dennis-doll.jpg

Verkauf Projekt

Eric Grosse

Phone: +49 711 5766-2531
Fax: +49 711 5766-224
grosse@amf.de

eric-grosse.jpg

Verkauf Projekt

Uwe Kärcher

Phone: +49 711 5766-265
Fax: +49 711 5766-224
kaercher@amf.de

uwe-kaercher.jpg

Verkauf Projekt

Willi Fast
Key Account Projektmanagement

Phone: +49 162 2593 724
Fax: +49 711 575725
fast@amf.de

willi-fast.jpg

Verkauf Projekt

Rainer Sanwald

Phone: +49 711 5766-202
Fax: +49 711 5766-224
sanwald@amf.de

rainer-sanwald.jpg

Verkauf Projekt

Yvonne Schneider

Phone: +49 711 5766-194
Fax: +49 711 5766-224
y.schneider@amf.de

yvonne-schneider.jpg