Gestion du groupe

Jens Christian Götze
Chef de groupe distribution export

Phone: +49 711 5766-172
Fax: +49 711 575725
goetze@amf.de

jens-goetze.jpg

Gestion du groupe

Marco Leichnitz
Chef de groupe distribution export

Phone: +49 711 5766-2529
Fax: +49 711 575725
leichnitz@amf.de

marco-leichnitz.jpg

Gestion du groupe

Felix Bacher
Chef de groupe distribution export

Phone: +49 711 5766-2551
Fax: +49 711 575725
bacher@amf.de

felix-bacher.jpg

Service extérieur

Samuel Netzer

Phone: +49 711 5766-187
Fax: +49 711 575725
netzer@amf.de

samuel-netzer-2.jpg

Service interne

Claudia Benzler

Phone: +49 711 5766-2557
Fax: +49 711 575725
benzler@amf.de

claudia-benzler-web.jpg

Service interne

Larissa Bürkle

Phone: +49 711 5766-109
Fax: +49 711 575725
l.buerkle@amf.de

larissa-buerkle.jpg

Service interne

Anna Feik

Phone: +49 711 5766-245
Fax: +49 711 575725
feik@amf.de

anna-feik.jpg

Service interne

Lydia Lagrandcourt

Phone: +49 711 5766-193
Fax: +49 711 575725
lagrandcourt@amf.de

lydia-lagrandcourt.jpg

Service interne

Birgit Leitner

Phone: +49 711 5766-2547
Fax: +49 71 575725
leitner@amf.de

birgit-leitner.jpg