Gestão de equipas

Jens Christian Götze
Chefe de equipa Distribuição Exportação

Phone: +49 711 5766-172
Fax: +49 711 575725
goetze@amf.de

jens-goetze.jpg

Gestão de equipas

Marco Leichnitz
Chefe de equipa Distribuição Exportação

Phone: +49 711 5766-2529
Fax: +49 711 575725
leichnitz@amf.de

marco-leichnitz.jpg

Gestão de equipas

Felix Bacher
Chefe de equipa Distribuição Exportação

Phone: +49 711 5766-2551
Fax: +49 711 575725
bacher@amf.de

felix-bacher.jpg

Serviço externo

Samuel Netzer

Phone: +49 711 5766-187
Fax: +49 711 575725
netzer@amf.de

samuel-netzer-2.jpg

Serviço interno

Claudia Benzler

Phone: +49 711 5766-2557
Fax: +49 711 575725
benzler@amf.de

claudia-benzler-web.jpg

Serviço interno

Larissa Bürkle

Phone: +49 711 5766-109
Fax: +49 711 575725
l.buerkle@amf.de

larissa-buerkle.jpg

Serviço interno

Anna Feik

Phone: +49 711 5766-245
Fax: +49 711 575725
feik@amf.de

anna-feik.jpg

Serviço interno

Lydia Lagrandcourt

Phone: +49 711 5766-193
Fax: +49 711 575725
lagrandcourt@amf.de

lydia-lagrandcourt.jpg

Serviço interno

Birgit Leitner

Phone: +49 711 5766-2547
Fax: +49 71 575725
leitner@amf.de

birgit-leitner.jpg